In my  article at SageSigmaUnbound article here I had mentioned my bouts with electromagnetic sickness and in a sense a regaining of many of my natural human abilities(what some people call “psychic” which is a crap word).

I have had to move, change jobs, living situations and limit my time in urban areas because of my sensitivities. I have lost my family because not only could they not turn off their wireless….they were offended by the fact it was making me sick. And no I didn’t complain about there lifestyle.

With that said….I found this article very moving…and very good at explaining what its like. I would say that it took me about 3 years heal…..and I can tolerate a bit more than Alison…BUT I cannot tolerate it for too long.  My theory is that EHS/electromagnetic sickness is merely regaining your natural human abilities and therefore sensing the sick scalar field…..that probably all other life is dealing with. I don’t meet to many “psychics” who aren’t arent emf sensitive……which makes sense no?

EMF REFUGE ARTICLE

For people who don’t go for the woo woo stuff one “science” aspect of EMF sickness is a buildup of magnetic,radioactive and paramagnetic minerals in your inner ear, nervous and proprioception system. How or why this effects the pinneal gland I have not heard…but why not?

 

PHOTO: Diagram of Scalar Waves. Not mine.

 

 

